Southwest Association of Student Assistance Programs

Log in

swasap Partners and sponsors

Sapphire Sponsors

Heiberg Consulting, Inc

Tony Golobic

3932 JFK Parkway

Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

(970) 221-4440

tgolobic@studentaccess.com



COMPANSOL

Neeraj Seth – Director

P.O. Box 821143

Houston, Texas 77282

(800) 597-8204

blumen@compansol.com

compansol.com


Paradigm Shift

Zach Gamble

P.O. Box 140682

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74014

(918) 348-1777

zach@paradigmshiftleadership.com

myparadigmshift.org


STEM NOLA

Shantell Bolden

4910 Drexel Drive

New Orleans, LA 70125

504.621.5276

sbolden@stemnola.com

http://stemnola.com/ 





Emerald Sponsors

Mastery Prep

Missy Crews

7117 Florida Blvd

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

(225) 936-1333

missy@masteryprep.com

masteryprep.com


Cambridge Educational Services

Madeline Nevis

Chicago O'Hare Atrium

2860 South River Road

Des Plaines, IL 60018

847-299-2930 ext. 23

mnevis@cambridgeed.com 

www.cambridgeed.com



Become a SWASAP Sponsor

The SWASAP Conference is a gathering of over four-hundred education professionals dedicated to providing educational services to improved the post-secondary outcomes of first-generation and low-income students.

Members represent universities, non-profit organizations, and educational institutions from Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Texas.

Sponsors enjoy some of the following benefits: concurrent workshop sessions, website/advertisement/social media recognition, honorary membership, vendor table, and conference meals for employees. 



The 2019 SWASAP Conference will be held in Austin, TX. Please contact Joseph Givens- givens@lsu.edu for information regarding 2019 sponsorship opportunities.


Gold Vendor

The School PLanner

Lauren Davis

The School Planner Company
3350 Miac Cove
Memphis, TN 38118

ldavis@schoolplanner.com

https://www.schoolplanner.com/








Platinum Vendor

Camp Office

Mario Bazile

Kidcam Camps

(504) 274-1402

mbazile@KidcamCamps.com

http://www.KidcamCamps.com  



Become a SWASAP Vendor

The SWASAP Conference is a gathering of over four-hundred education professionals dedicated to providing educational services to improved the post-secondary outcomes of first-generation and low-income students.

Members represent universities, non-profit organizations, and educational institutions from Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Texas.

Exhibit booths are located in high-traffic areas of the conference location, and members value the opportunity to explore services and products that will better help them to serve students.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software